" />

Administration

Last Updated: 6/4/2020 5:47 PM

 

 

Lisa Householder

Principal

lhouseholder@nlsd.k12.oh.us

Ty Davis

Associate Principal

tdavis@nlsd.k12.oh.us

Lance Dupler

Athletic Director

ldupler@nlsd.k12.oh.us

Alicia Stockler

11/12 Guidance Counselor

astockler@nlsd.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Hughes

9/10 Guidance Counselor

shughes@nlsd.k12.oh.us

Becky Howell

Receptionist/Secretary

bhowell@nlsd.k12.oh.us

Lori Martin

Secretary to Principal

lmartin@nlsd.k12.oh.us

Dianna Studer

Attendance Secretary

dstuder@nlsd.k12.oh.us

Jean Fealty

School Nurse

jfealty@nlsd.k12.oh.us

 

Sheridan High School
8725 Sheridan Road NW
Thornville, OH 43076


Phone: (740) 743-1335
Fax: (740) 743-3311