Sheridan Head Coaches

Fall Sports

*Boys Cross Country: J.D. Walters (no-jwalters@seovec.org)

*Cheerleading: Stephanie Tigner (no-stigner@seovec.org)

*Football : Paul Culver III (no-paculver@seovec.org)

*Girls Cross Country: Troy Wolfe (no-twolfe@seovec.org)

*Golf: Mike Midkiff (no-mmidkiff@seovec.org)

*Volleyball : Mandy Fox (no-mfox@seovec.org)

*Boys Soccer : Delbert Winegardner (jwinegardner912@yahoo.com)

*Girls Soccer : Rebekah Yzenski (no-ryzenski@seovec.org)

 

Winter Sports

*Boys Basketball: Doug Fisher (no-dfisher@seovec.org)

*Cheerleading: Stephanie Tigner (no-stigner@seovec.org)

*Girls Basketball: J.D. Walters (no-jwalters@seovec.org)

*Gymnastics: ?

*Wrestling: Scott Crane (Scottcrane78@gmail.com)

 

Spring Sports

*Baseball: Doug Fisher (no-dfisher@seovec.org)

*Boys Track: Adam Huffman (no-ahuffman@seovec.org)

*Girls Track: Doug Cattran (no-dcattran@seovec.org)

*Softball: Troy Wolfe (no-twolfe@seovec.org)

Athletic Links

Athletic Events
Northern Local School District
8700 Sheridan Road NW
Thornville, OH 43076


Phone: (740) 743-1303
Fax: (740) 743-3301