" />

District Office

Last Updated: 7/9/2019 8:17 PM

 DISTRICT OFFICE PERSONNEL

 

Thomas Perkins
Superintendent

743-1303

tperkins@nlsd.k12.oh.us

Jan Kaffenberger
Administrative Assistant

743-1303

jkaffenberger@nlsd.k12.oh.us

LeAnn Forgrave
Administrative Assistant

743-1303

leforgrave@nlsd.k12.oh.us

 

 

 

Elizabeth Clark
Treasurer

743-1623

eclark@nlsd.k12.oh.us

Courtney Jones
Assistant to the Treasurer

743-1623

cjones@nlsd.k12.oh.us

Joan Elliott
Assistant to the Treasurer

743-1623

jelliott@nlsd.k12.oh.us

 

 

 

Amber Daly
Special Education Coordinator

743-1303

adaly@nlsd.k12.oh.us

Rebecca Bennett
Special Education Secretary

 743-1303

bbennett@nlsd.k12.oh.us

 

 

 

Angela Gussler
Assistant Superintendent Curriculum

743-1303

agussler@nlsd.k12.oh.us

Kelly Wright

EMIS/Special Education Compliance

743-1303 kwright@nlsd.k12.oh.us

Elizabeth Clark
Food Service 

743-1623

eclark@nlsd.k12.oh.us

George Helser
Maintenance Supervisor

743-1303 ghelser@nlsd.k12.oh.us

Dale Factor
Transportation Supervisor

743-1533

dfactor@nlsd.k12.oh.us

Phillip Jones
Technology Coordinator
743-1303 pjones@nlsd.k12.oh.us

 

 

Northern Local School District
8700 Sheridan Road NW
Thornville, OH 43076


Phone: (740) 743-1303
Fax: (740) 743-3301