Skip To Main Content

Coaches

Fall Sports

*Boys Cross Country: J.D. Walters (jwalters@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Cheerleading: Brandy Culver (bculver@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Football : Paul Culver III (paculver@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Girls Cross Country: Troy Wolfe (twolfe@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Boys Golf: Jason Daly (Jason.daly@edwardjones.com)

*Volleyball : Mandy Fox (mfox@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Boys Soccer : Chris McKinney (johnmckinney@att.net)

*Girls Soccer : Jeremy Strong (jstrong1999@gmail.com)

 

Winter Sports

*Bowling: Brian Currence (bubba30020@yahoo.com)

*Boys Basketball: Doug Fisher (dfisher@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Cheerleading: Stephanie Parker (sparker@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Girls Basketball: J.D. Walters (jwalters@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Gymnastics: Elizabeth Sprout (sproute.xu@gmail.com)

*Wrestling: Caleb Bennett (cbennett@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

 

Spring Sports

*Baseball: Doug Fisher (dfisher@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Boys Track: Adam Huffman (ahuffman@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Girls Track: Doug Cattran (docattran@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

*Softball: Mark Paxton (mpaxton@nlsd.k12.oh.us)

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Athletic Events